Back to Homepage

Members of the Council

Geoffrey Fitchew CMG Chairman of the Building Societies Commission 1994-2002, having worked in the Treasury, the Cabinet Office and in the European Commission in Brussels
Lay Members
Robert Bertram A member of the Audit Advisory Board of the Scottish Parliament. Former member of the Competition Commission
and the Scottish Law Commission
Gill Hankey Director of the Bankruptcy Advisory Service Ltd
John Hanlon Care Commissioner for Scotland, Chair of Energywatch Scotland and member of the Scottish Consumer Council
Roger Page Cardiff-based director of finance, formerly a senior manager with HSBC
Malcolm Watkins Director of Finance & Operations, MND Association
Practitioner Members
Ritchie Campbell Director of Corporate Services, Scott and Paterson, Edinburgh Past Chairman, Insolvency Committee, ICAS
Peter Horrocks Solicitor Insolvency Practitioner and a director of Insolvency Management Limited
Peter Souster London-based business recovery partner with Baker Tilly
Council member, Association of Business Recovery Professionals (R3)
David Harrison Formerly a senior manager with Lloyds Bank and subsequently an adviser to Small and Medium-sized businesses in Yorkshire

Home I News I Contact IPC I Useful Links I About IPC

site map | adc online